Posted in Say Hi

Introduce Yourself here!

Here is a section where you can introduce yourself and connect with other members of the Club. Write your presentation on the Padlet below.

It’s easy! Let’s get develop our personal teaching networks. Double click on this padlet and write your name to the title field of your sticky note. In the body of your sticky note, tell us whatever you like. You may start from your role in education, how long you have been teaching, your professional passion, your interests and expectations.

Feel free to get in touch. We’d love to hear your thoughts and answer any questions you may have!

Made with Padlet
Author:

Do you like this post? If you want to read more about this topic, please follow our blog at www.puntolingueteachersclubblog.wordpress.com

6 thoughts on “Introduce Yourself here!

  1. Hey ya’ll! I’m Stephanie, an American from Florida living in Italy for nearly three years. I’m a new English teacher at PuntoLingue this year and have taught some private lessons in English since moving to Italy. My background is in art and design and I love working with kids. I also enjoy writing and am currently working on a new series of bilingual children’s picture books. You can follow my progress on this project at FunwithLulu.com. The series will be based on the adventures I take with my dog, Lulu.
    I look forward to learning from you and sharing with the Teacher’s Club group where I’ve been asked to lead arts & crafts activities that can be used in your classrooms.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hallo everybody! My name is Antonella Nicastro and I have been teaching English in secondary school for “several” years. I like sharing my time with teachers’ club in order to compare ideas, improve language, meet interesting people and I hope that we will live more and more interesting experiences together! Thanks so much! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi !
    My name is Antonella Maraio, I am an English teacher I teach English in private English school and in state school. I like my job, I always meet new people from3 to 60 years old and I never get bored. I often use technology to teach English putting together grammar and innovation, it is more interesting and interactive!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi everyone! My name is Luisa, I’ve been teaching English for 7 years. I teach both in state school and in a private language school. What I like most about teaching is that I can learn something new every day and I never get bored! I’m interested in using technology in class and I’d like to know your opinion and experience on this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

